if you want to remove an article from website contact us from top.

    bts permission to dance on stage seoul live viewing in india

    Mohammed

    Guys, does anyone know the answer?

    get bts permission to dance on stage seoul live viewing in india from screen.

    BTS Permission to Dance on Stage

    BTS Permission to Dance on Stage - Seoul: Live Viewing. Broadcast to cinemas worldwide March 12 only.

    ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE - SEOUL’, a performance for BTS and ARMY to dance together live.

    Join us as BTS and ARMY become one once again with music and dance in this unmissable live concert experience broadcast from Seoul to cinemas around the world!

    ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE’ is the latest world tour series headlined by 21st century pop icons BTS, featuring powerful performances and the greatest hit songs from throughout their incredible career. The earlier Los Angeles shows were seen by approximately 813,000 people across the four sold-out shows, making them one of the most successful shows in 2021. Don’t miss ‘BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE - SEOUL: LIVE VIEWING’ to see RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V, and Jung Kook on the big screen in your local cinema on Saturday, March 12 only.

    We don’t need permission to dance~♬

    PARTICIPATING REGIONS

    THIS LIST IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

    ALL BROADCAST TIMES ARE LISTED IN LOCAL TIME ZONES.

    SIGN UP HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

    KEY LIVE PERFORMANCE

    DIRECT LIVE FEED FROM SEOUL CONCERT

    DELAYED LIVE PERFORMANCE

    CAPTURED FROM LIVE FEED,

    PRESENTED LATER TO SUIT LOCAL TIME ZONES

    REPEAT PERFORMANCE

    CAPTURED FROM LIVE FEED,

    A SECOND CHANCE TO SEE THE PERFORMANCE

    ASIA

    INDIA INDONESIA JAPAN

    2:15PM & 6:15PM (IST)

    3:45PM & 7:45PM (ICT)

    6:00PM (JST)

    KOREA PHILIPPINES SINGAPORE

    5:45PM (KST) 4:45PM & 8:45PM (PST)

    4:45PM & 8:45PM (SST)

    TAIWAN THAILAND

    4:45PM & 8:45PM (CST) 3:45PM & 7:45 PM (ICT)

    NORTH AMERICA CANADA USA

    4:30PM (EST) & 8:30PM (EST) 4:30PM (EST) & 8:30PM (EST)

    1:30PM (PST) & 5:30PM (PST) 1:30PM (PST) & 5:30PM (PST)

    SOUTH AMERICA

    ARGENTINA BOLIVIA BRAZIL

    3:00PM & 7:00PM (ART) 2:00PM & 6:00PM (BOT) 3:00PM & 7:00PM (BRT)

    CHILE COSTA RICA COLOMBIA

    3:00PM & 7:00PM (CLST) 12:00PM & 4:00PM (CST) 1:00PM & 5:00PM (COT)

    CURAÇAO ECUADOR EL SALVADOR

    2:00PM & 6:00PM (AST) 1:00PM & 5:00PM (ECT) 12:00PM & 4:00PM (CST)

    GUATEMALA HONDURAS MEXICO

    12:00 PM & 4:00PM (CST) 12:00PM & 4:00PM (CST) 12:00PM & 4:00PM (CST)

    NICARAGUA PANAMA PARAGUAY

    12:00PM & 4:00PM (CST) 1:00PM & 5:00PM (EST) 3:00PM & 7:00PM (PYST)

    PERU PUERTO RICO

    1:00PM & 5:00PM (PET) 4:00PM & 8:00PM (AST)

    EUROPE

    ALBANIA AUSTRIA AZERBAIJAN

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 12:45PM & 4:45PM (AZT)

    BELARUS BELGIUM BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

    11:45AM & 3:45PM (MSK) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    BULGARIA CROATIA CZECH REPUBLIC

    10:45AM & 2:45PM (EET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    DENMARK ESTONIA FINLAND

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 10:45AM & 2:45PM (EET) 10:45AM & 2:45PM (EET)

    FRANCE GERMANY GREECE

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45 AM & 1:45PM (CET) 10:45AM & 2:45PM (EET)

    HUNGARY IRELAND ITALY

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 8:45AM & 12:45PM (GMT) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    KAZAKHSTAN KOSOVO LATVIA

    2:45PM & 6:45PM (ALMT) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 10:45AM & 2:45PM (EET)

    LITHUANIA LUXEMBOURG NORTH MACEDONIA

    10:45AM & 2:45PM (EET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    MALTA MONTENEGRO NETHERLANDS

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    NORWAY POLAND PORTUGAL

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 8:45AM & 12:45PM (WET)

    ROMANIA RUSSIA SERBIA

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 11:45AM & 3:45PM (MSK) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    SLOVAKIA SLOVENIA SPAIN

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    SWEDEN SWITZERLAND UK

    9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET) 8:45AM & 12:45PM (GMT)

    UKRAINE

    10:45AM & 2:45PM (EET)

    MIDDLE EAST BAHRAIN ISRAEL OMAN

    11:45AM & 3:45PM (AST) 10:45AM & 2:45PM (IST) 12:45PM & 4:45PM (GST)

    SAUDI ARABIA UAE

    11:45AM & 3:45PM (AST) 12:45PM & 4:45PM (GST)

    AFRICA

    SOUTH AFRICA TUNISIA

    10:45AM & 2:45PM (SAST) 9:45AM & 1:45PM (CET)

    OCEANIA AUSTRALIA

    4:45PM (AWST) / 7:45PM (AEDT)

    स्रोत : www.btsptdlivecinemas.com

    How to watch BTS' Permission to Dance On Stage Concert 2022

    The ‘BTS Permission to Dance On Stage Concert: Seoul’, the first live in-person concert in two years, will be held from 10 to 13 March 2022.

    home > culture > entertainment > how to watch bts’ permission to dance on stage concert in singapore

    Culture 07 Mar 2022 06:20 PM

    How to watch BTS’ Permission to Dance On Stage Concert in Singapore

    MANAS SEN GUPTA share this article facebook twitter email

    Acclaimed K-pop band BTS is set to entertain its fans with their first live in-person concerts in two years, in Seoul. The ‘BTS Permission to Dance On Stage Concert: Seoul’ is set to be held from 10 to 13 March, 2022. The event will be followed by a four-day Live Play event in Las Vegas, which will be held in April.

    The show comes after the tremendous success of the ‘BTS Permission to Dance On Stage Concert: Los Angeles’, which was held in November 2021.

    The news of the ‘Permission to Dance On Stage Concert: Seoul’ was first announced on 16 February by the band’s agency Big Hit Music on the global community platform Weverse.

    All the concerts can be viewed in online live-streaming mode and offline as well.

    Permission to Dance On Stage Concert in Seoul

    How to buy tickets and watch Live Viewing in theatres

    Image credit: IFPI/@IFPI_org/Twitter

    There are three ways to view the seven-member boy band perform at the Olympic Stadium, Seoul. The concert will be held for three days — 10, 12 and 13 March. The concert on 10 March starts at 7 pm and at 6 pm on the remaining two days.

    The 12 March concert can be attended in-person and also watched at selected movie theatres around the world. The concerts on 10 and 13 March can be attended both offline and online.

    Live viewing of the 12 March concert will be held at 5:45 pm KST. Fans can buy tickets on the websites of selected theatres. More information is available on BTSPTDLIVECINEMAS.com.

    The concert will be in Korea and there will be no subtitles in any other language.

    Fans can bring their ‘ARMY BOMB’, the official BTS light stick, if the theatres permit. Live viewing showtime will be posted 15 minutes earlier than the actual concert time.

    The live performance of the 10 March concert will be available for online streaming on 19 March while that of the 13 March concert will be available on 20 March. Both online streams will be held at 10 am KST.

    According to Big Hit Music, the delayed streaming is a replay event of the main performance’s live stream and will be offered only in HD single-view.

    Only those who have ‘BTS Permission to Dance On Stage Seoul’ online live streaming ticket can watch the online streaming.

    Asian countries where live performance and repeat performance of the Seoul concert will be available via feed are Singapore, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Thailand, Taiwan and South Korea, along with several European, South American and North American countries beside Australia.

    Fans in Singapore can head to Golden Village for the live viewings too. The cinema group is the exclusive partner for official theatre screenings in Singapore.

    More details here.

    How to buy tickets for online streaming

    Tickets can be bought at Weverse Shop. The login has to be done using the Weverse Shop account used to purchase the ticket.

    Once the nickname is set, users have to click the ‘VALIDATE TICKET’ button to verify the purchased ticket. If a 2-Day pass has been bought, fans will have to click on ‘VALIDATE TICKET’ buttons for both dates.

    Only two devices can be logged on simultaneously. If a third device is logged on, the first device will be logged out automatically.

    Fans will be provided with subtitles in three languages beside Korean: English, Japanese and Chinese.

    Live Play Los Angeles

    Big Hit Music is going all out for this event, which will be held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. BTS will be performing on four days — 8 and 9 April and 15 and 16 April.

    ARMY can watch the concert in real-time on a large screen to experience the exciting moment of the concert in the Live Play, which is a paid in-person event.

    The experience comes with a wide range of the fan-centric engagement opportunities including taking AR photos with BTS, Photo Card Random Box, and BTS Photo Studio.

    (Main and featured image credit: Manny Carabel/Stringer/Getty Images)

    CONCERT BTS PERMISSION TO DANCE OLYMPIC STADIUM BIG HIT MUSIC

    MANAS SEN GUPTA

    Manas enjoys reading detective fiction and writing about anything that interests him. When not doing either of the two, he checks Instagram for the latest posts by travellers. Winter is his favourite season and he can happily eat a bowl of noodles any time of the day.

    Travel Culture Entertainment Food

    Sign up for our newsletters to have the latest stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

    Recommended For You

    Culture

    10 new music albums releasing this March 2022

    Culture

    How to channel your inner goddess, according to your zodiac sign

    Culture

    Weekly Horoscope: A tarot reading of March 7 – March 13, 2022

    Culture

    Your guide to the Pisces zodiac sign, from personality to compatibility

    स्रोत : www.lifestyleasia.com

    BTS Permission to Dance on Stage concert in Seoul: How to watch BTS concert live?

    Fans across the world are excited for the hotly-buzzed BTS concert that will be held in South Korea, Seoul, from March 10 to March 13. Read more.

    Last Updated: 9th March, 2022 16:16 IST

    BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert In Seoul: How To Watch BTS Concert Live?

    BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Concert In Seoul: How To Watch BTS Concert Live? Fans across the world are excited for the hotly-buzzed BTS concert that will be held in South Korea, Seoul, from March 10 to March 13. Read more.

    Written By Princia Hendriques

    Image: Instagram/@bts_euphoriaworld

    Touted as one of the biggest bands in the world, South Korean boyband BTS is all set for their Permission To Dance On Stage concert in Seoul. From peppy tracks to their charismatic stage presence, the septet is known for its grandiose performances at concerts. After the successful shows in Los Angeles' SoFi stadium last year which was their first in-person concert since the pandemic started, fans are excited to see what the band has in store for them.

    BTS members -- Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook -- are currently preparing for the grand concert as they shared little updates with their fans via social media. As the fans, called ARMY, also prepare for the mega event, check out how to watch BTS Permission To Dance On Stage- Seoul concert LIVE.

    FEATURED VIDEO

    Watch Free On

    'US Has Dangerous Programmes Outside Its Borders', Claims Geopolitical Analyst Alexander Bovdunov

    How to watch BTS Permission To Dance On Stage concert Live?

    As per the information provided by BTS' managing company, Big Hit Entertainment, on the global community platform Weverse, the Permission To Dance On Stage- Seoul concert will be held in-person as well as streamed live for the fans who could not attend the shows. Held at Olympic Stadium, the first show will be held on March 10 at 7:00 PM KST while the second show is on March 12 at 6:00 PM KST. The final show is held on March 13 at 6:00 PM KST. All the shows will be available for live streaming simultaneously.

    READ | Suga's Birthday: Here are some lesser-known facts about BTS member Min Yoon-gi

    D-7...🥲🤫

    우리 아미 다들 힘힘힘!!! 💜💜💜#PTD_ON_STAGE_SEOUL #우리함께라면_허락은필요없어 pic.twitter.com/VmlMX6egSm

    — 방탄소년단 (@BTS_twt) March 3, 2022

    BTS 'PTDS' concert LIVE details

    The LIVE streaming will be held at selected theatres across the world. Interested fans can check for tickets at BTSPTDLIVECINEMAS.com. Reportedly, the LIVE viewing showtime will be posted 15 minutes ahead of the concert. Fans can also watch the concert at a later date with delayed single-view streaming and live subtitles will be provided in Korean, English, Japanese and Chinese. Moreover, enthusiastic fans can be allowed to bring their lightsticks if the theatres allow them.

    READ | BTS' fever reaches Indian schools as CBSE Class 9 English paper featured the K-pop band

    D-6💜

    가쟈아아아아#PTD_ON_STAGE_SEOUL #우리함께라면_허락은필요없어 pic.twitter.com/MQqIRzoV9S

    — 방탄소년단 (@BTS_twt) March 4, 2022

    The March 10th concert will be available on March 19 while the March 13th concert will be available on March 20 at the delayed single-view streaming. The delayed single-view will show the main highlights of the concerts to the fans and will be offered in HD single-view. Tickets for BTS Permission to Dance On Stage concert can be done via WeVerse shop.

    READ | BTS star Suga's birthday: ARMY sends in love with charity initiatives, creative projects

    Image: Instagram/@bts_euphoriaworld

    READ | BTS star Suga's b'day: Halsey's post features her twin's pic with her son; ARMY goes gaga

    Get the latest entertainment news from India & around the world. Now follow your favourite television celebs and telly updates. Republic World is your one-stop destination for trending Bollywood news. Tune in today to stay updated with all the latest news and headlines from the world of entertainment.

    Tags: BTS, permission to dance on stage, seoul

    First Published: 9th March, 2022 16:16 IST

    COMMENT SUBSCRIBE TO US WATCH US LIVE LIVE TV FOLLOW US

    स्रोत : www.republicworld.com

    Do you want to see answer or more ?
    Mohammed 9 month ago
    4

    Guys, does anyone know the answer?

    Click For Answer